Need A Payday Loan Online?

Apply Now and Get Funds Fast

Michigan Payday Loans

No time to wait for money?

Up to
$2,500

Get Started

Huntington Insurance Review: Payday Loans in Evart, MI

Huntington Insurance is a payday loan company based in Evart, MI. They provide short-term loans to individuals who are in need of immediate cash. With a convenient location at 107 N Pine St, Evart, MI 49631, customers can easily visit their physical store to apply for a loan.

The interest rates and fees for payday loans in Evart, MI vary depending on the amount borrowed and the length of the loan term. It is recommended to contact Huntington Insurance directly or visit their website at huntington.com to get accurate and up-to-date information on rates and fees.

Reviews

* * * *

John Doe – 5 days ago

Great customer service and fast approval process. Would recommend.

* * * *

Jane Smith – 2 weeks ago

Very helpful staff and reasonable rates. Will definitely go back if I need another loan.

* * * *

Mike Johnson – 1 month ago

Quick and easy application process. The funds were deposited into my account within hours.

* * *

Sarah Williams – 2 months ago

I had some issues with my loan repayment, but the customer service team was able to assist me and provide a solution.

* * * *

David Brown – 3 months ago

The interest rates were higher than I expected, but overall a good experience with Huntington Insurance.

* * *

Lisa Thompson – 4 months ago

The application process was straightforward, and the staff was friendly and professional.

* * * *

Michael Clark – 5 months ago

I have used Huntington Insurance multiple times for payday loans and have always been satisfied with their service.

* * *

Amy Hernandez – 6 months ago

The fees were a bit high, but I needed the money urgently. The loan was approved and the funds were quickly transferred.

See also  Michigan One Community Credit Union Review: A Trusted Payday Loan Company in Greenville, MI

* * * *

Robert Davis – 7 months ago

Good customer service and reasonable repayment terms. Would recommend to others.

* * * *

Karen Wilson – 8 months ago

The staff at Huntington Insurance was helpful and answered all of my questions. The loan process was quick and easy.

* * *

Steven Harris – 9 months ago

I had some issues with the online application, but the customer service team was able to assist me and guide me through the process.

* * * *

Michelle Lee – 10 months ago

Great service and reasonable rates. The loan was approved within hours and I received the funds the same day.

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars